Board of Directors

Independent Suppliers Group Board of Directors is made up of 9 individuals, each a dealer owner, partner, or key decision-maker. Directors are elected annually by the shareholders, for three-year terms. 

It is our goal to always have Directors serving who represent various business focuses, business size, and business geography.  ISG members are encouraged to regularly communicate with the Directors, who in turn regularly reach out to their assigned group of “constituents”.  It is this open and transparent governance that truly allows Independent Suppliers Group to be a dealer-driven organization.

To contact one of our board members please click here

Tonya Horn
Rogard's Office Plus
Champaign, IL


Tim Triplett
Triplett Office Essentials
Des Moines, IA 

Joel Vockrodt
Past Chairman
Office Peeps
Watertown, SD


Jordan Kudler
Vice Chairman
Legacy Office Solutions
Brooklyn, NY

Brian Kerr
Kerr Group
Elizabethtown, KY


Tom Bramlett
Mobile, AL 

Mary Catherine Kennedy Sigmon
Kennedy Office
Raleigh, NC


Terry King
Schwegman's Office Products
Batesville, AR

Dallas Owen
Regency Office & Promotional Products
Dallas, TX


David Guernsey
Pinnacle Affiliates Representative
Guernsey Office Products
Dulles, VA